Tuesday, April 30, 2013

New Release Information! "Fortitude"全国リリース!




「Jazz/Hip-Hop をルーツにしながら、Rock の要素を取り入れた オーガニックなサウンドを展開。デジタルや Hi-Fi(高音質)な音楽が 簡単に手に入る今こそ、音質・音色やスタイルの質感にこだわった バンドスタイル。問題意識を持ちつつ、ポジティブなメッセージ性も 深く、海外からの支持も得ている Vocal の“5”の歌とラップ・パフォーマンスに 強靭なビートと華やかでなめらなかな鍵盤が絡む 3 ピース。 即興性の高い彼らの紡ぐ音達を要チェック 」- Brush Music 

Lofi album lite

発売日/Release Date: 2013/06/05

品番/Item Number: BMLF-1001 


収録曲/Track List:

1)Think About

2)Carpe Diem



5)For You

6)Make That Change

7)Cubic Glass

8)Departure  (ミュージックビデオ

9)Apple Tea

10)We Are All

11)The World Is Yours


The Lo-Fi's new album "Fortitude" will be available in all stores across Japan on June 5th!

We've had this album available at our shows before, but now it will be available in most CD stores (in all CD stores for orders).

It's 11 songs on the album and samples can be heard on our streaming site here:

Here's the music video for the song Departure

Right now we're working on another video for the song "The World Is Yours"!

We'll be updating more information about this album and it's making soon!